More Books:

The World According to Bob
Language: en
Pages: 304
Authors: James Bowen
Categories: Biography & Autobiography
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-07-04 - Publisher: Hachette UK

From the stars of A Christmas Gift from Bob, now a major motion picture with Luke Treadaway, the incredible and heartwarming sequel to the bestselling A Street
The World According to Bob
Language: en
Pages: 256
Authors:
Categories: Bob (Cat)
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015 - Publisher:

James and his street cat Bob have been on a remarkable journey together. In the years since their story ended in the bestselling A STREET CAT NAMED BOB, James,
Where in the World Is Bob?
Language: en
Pages: 48
Authors: James Bowen
Categories: Children's stories
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013 - Publisher:

Fans of A STREET CAT NAMED BOB and THE WORLD ACCORDING TO BOB will love this hilarious illustrated book of Bob and his best friend James Bowen on their round-th
A Street Cat Named Bob
Language: en
Pages: 288
Authors: James Bowen
Categories: Biography & Autobiography
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-03-15 - Publisher: Hachette UK

From the author of A Christmas Gift from Bob, the original bestseller and heartwarming story of the life-saving friendship between a man and his streetwise cat
For the Love of Bob
Language: en
Pages: 304
Authors: James Bowen
Categories: Biography & Autobiography
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-07-03 - Publisher: Hachette UK

From best friends James Bowen and street cat Bob, stars of the number one bestselling A Street Cat Named Bob, comes a special edition of The World According to
The Little Book of Bob
Language: en
Pages: 176
Authors: James Bowen
Categories: Pets
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-11-01 - Publisher: Hachette UK

The new book from James and street cat Bob. 'One thing I've known about Bob from the very beginning is that he possesses a wisdom that is unusual, even in cats.
A Christmas Gift from Bob
Language: en
Pages: 192
Authors: James Bowen
Categories: Biography & Autobiography
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-10-09 - Publisher: Hachette UK

The festive standalone from James and Bob, the stars of the bestselling A Street Cat Named Bob. Now a major motion picture starring Luke Treadaway as James and
A Gift from Bob
Language: en
Pages: 192
Authors: James Bowen
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-09-22 - Publisher: Hodder Paperbacks

Street Cat Bob and James, stars of bestselling A Street Cat Named Bob and The World According to Bob that touched millions around the world, spend a cold and ch
The Little Book of Bob
Language: en
Pages: 176
Authors: James Bowen
Categories: Pets
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-10-30 - Publisher:

'One thing I've known about Bob from the very beginning is that he possesses a wisdom that is unusual, even in cats. In the decade since we met he's grown even
My Name is Bob
Language: en
Pages: 32
Authors: James Bowen
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-04-24 - Publisher: Random House

A colourful illustrated children's picture book prequel to the worldwide bestseller A Street Cat Named Bob and The World According to Bob – perfect for very y